Latest Products https://www.ayuverdhanam.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 20:47:32 +0530 en-us https://www.ayuverdhanam.com Ayurvedic Pak https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-pak.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-pak.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a known Ayurvedic Pak Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Based in Madhya Pradesh, we are engaged in formulating Ayurvedic Pak in two types, namely Ashwagandha Pak and Kaunch Pak. Ashwagandha Pak https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ashwagandha-pak.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ashwagandha-pak.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Ashwagandha Pak. We Manufacturer Ashwagandha Pak By using Fresh and Organic Ashwagandha Pak (Herbs). Ashwagandha Pak is a granule Ayurvedic formulation containing ashwagandha, other herbs, milk, ghee and sugar. Available in packaging of 200 grams, our Ashwagandha Pak is known for its high efficacy and long shelf life. Further, Ashwagandha Pak is used for improving libido, nourishing body, improving musce tone and removing different problems related to male reproductive system. Konch Pak https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/konch-pak.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/konch-pak.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Konch Pak can be availed from us as per the requirement. The Kaunch Pak is an Ayurvedic medication that is processed from natural ingredients and comes in herbal granule form. It improves sperm count and quality. Also, Kaunch Pak is useful in treating chronic urinary tract infection. Kaunch Pak is hygienically packed under the supervision of experts in 200 grams packaging.  Prescribed dosage of Kaunch Pak is highly recommended. Ayurvedic Pishti https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-pishti.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-pishti.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Ayurvedic Pishti i.e. Muktashukti Pishti and Pravaal Pishti. Processed from the best quality minerals and natural extracts of herbs and roots, our Ayurvedic Pishti is widely acclaimed for its high efficacy and no side effects. Muktashukti Pishti https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/muktashukti-pishti.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/muktashukti-pishti.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muktashukti Pishti is prescribed for hyperacidity associated with burning sensation in chest and eye, restlessness, loss of taste and cough. Our experts process Muktashukti Pishti, with high quality Muktashukti Pishti (Pearl Oyster) and 100% pure home distilled, organic Gullab jal. Available in premium packaging, our Muktashukti Pishti is widely acclaimed for exceptional efficacy and long shelf life.   Ayurvedic Bhasma https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-bhasma.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-bhasma.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Ayurvedic Bhasma in a wide variety. Pravaal Bhasma, Godanti Bhasma, Shankh Bhasma, Yashad Bhasma and Mandoor Bhasma can be availed from us as per the requirement. Godanti Bhasma https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/godanti-bhasma.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/godanti-bhasma.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Ayurvedic Bhasma, we are offering highly effective Godanti Bhasma. We Manufacturer Godanti Bhasma By using Fresh and Organic Godanti Bhasma (Herbs). Godanti Bhasma is an analgesic, antipyretic, anti-Spasmodic and antacid owing to which it is use for treating several kinds of ailments. The Godanti Bhasma is prescribed for stronger bones and teeth. In addition to this, it is useful in bleeding, hyperacidity and acid peptic diseases. Our Godanti Bhasma is carefully formulated using high grade gypsum and other base chemicals. Shankh Bhasma https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/shankh-bhasma.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/shankh-bhasma.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shankh Bhasma is prepared from conch shell and is carminative, antiperiodic, antacid and analgesic. The Shankh Bhasma is beneficial in treating diseases related to gastro intestinal tract. Further, Shankh Bhasma is physically packed in the best quality packaging material to ensure long shelf life. Yashad Bhasma https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/yashad-bhasma.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/yashad-bhasma.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying Yashad Bhasmawith excellent efficacy. We Manufacturer Yashad Bhasma By using Fresh and Organic Yashad Bhasma (Herbs). Used in Ayurvedic treatment of eye disorders, diabetes, anemia, cough, asthma etc., the Yashad Bhasma is a medicine prepared from Zinc. It acts as an astringent, coolant owing to its pungent nature and medicinal properties. Further, Yashad Bhasma is traditionally administered along with honey, Tinospora (giloya) decoction and Trikatu Kashaya. Mandoor Bhasma https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/mandoor-bhasma.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/mandoor-bhasma.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Mandoor Bhasma Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We Manufacturer Mandoor Bhasma By using Fresh and Organic Mandoor Bhasma (Herbs). Processed using iron oxide, the Mandoor Bhasma is used in Ayurvedic treatment of anemia, jaundice, inflammation etc. It also improves strength and immunity and acts as natural aphrodisiac. Further, the Mandoor Bhasma is appreciated for its superb efficacy, long shelf life and for causing no side effects. Ayurvedic Kshar https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-kshar.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-kshar.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering different types of Ayurvedic Kshar that are very useful in treating various body disorders. Ayurvedic Kshar like Yava Kshar, Apamarg Kshar and Mooli Kshar can be availed from us as per the requirement. Yava Kshar https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/yava-kshar.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/yava-kshar.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Yava Kshar in India. We Manufacturer Yava Kshar By using Fresh and Organic Yava Kshar (Herbs). The Yava Kshar is an Ayurvedic medicine used for treating urinary diseases, abdominal pain, bloating etc. It is also used as ingredient in many medicines. Our Yava Kshar is well-known among the customers for causing no side effects and exceptional positive results. Apamarg Kshar https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/apamarg-kshar.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/apamarg-kshar.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Apamarg Kshar. We Manufacturer Apamarg Kshar By using Fresh and Organic Apamarg (Herbs). Alkaline in nature, Apamarg Kshar is prepared from herb called Apamarga - Prickly Chaff-flower – Achyranthes aspera. The Apamarg Kshar acts as a natural diuretic proving very useful in relieving dysuria. Also, it is used to treat abdominal distension as in ascites, liver, spleen disorders ear diseases and leucoderma. Further, Apamarg Kshar is available in powder form. Mooli Kshar https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/mooli-kshar.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/mooli-kshar.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Mooli Kshar that is very effective in combating various body ailments. Also, Mooli Kshar is used as an active ingredient in the formulation of other Ayurvedic medicines. It should be stored in cool and dry place. We recommend consumption of Mooli Kshar strictly as per the prescription. Further, Mooli Kshar is made available in the best quality packaging material preserving its medicinal values and efficacy for long. Ayurvedic Rasayan https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-rasayan.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-rasayan.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Ayurvedic Rasayan Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Known for its high efficacy and long shelf life, our Ayurvedic Rasayan confers youthfulness and cures diseases. Amlaki Rasayan and Gandhak Rasayan can be availed from us as per the requirement. Amlaki Rasayan https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/amlaki-rasayan.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/amlaki-rasayan.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amlaki Rasayan is very useful in loss of memory and rejuvenation. It also prevents falling of hair. Processed from Amalaki herb, Amlaki Rasayan is mother for all the human health ailments, from diabetes to acidity. Also, it is effective in treating indigestion. Rich in vitamin C, Amlaki Rasayan is a restorative tonic and antioxidant that improves the immunity of human body to fight against infections. Gandhak Rasayan https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/gandhak-rasayan.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/gandhak-rasayan.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a remarkable name in Indian market for providing highly effective Gandhak Rasayan. Gandhak Rasayan is used for anti-aging, chronic fever, skin disorders, itching urinary tract disorders and other problems. Also, it is known for improving digestion. Our herbal Gandhak Rasayan has antibacterial, antifungal, antitumor, anti- inflammatory and anti-diuretic properties. We recommend prescribed consumption of Gandhak Rasayan. Ayurvedic Guggul https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-guggul.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-guggul.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Guggul such as Kaishor Guggul, Kachnaar Guggul, Yograj Guggul and Triphla Guggul can be availed from us as per the requirement. Our Ayurvedic Guggul is processed under the controlled environment using gum resin of Commiphora mukul tree. Kaishor Guggul https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kaishor-guggul.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kaishor-guggul.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kaishor Guggul is widely indicated for treating acute and chronic gout, wound, leprosy, lump, purulent discharge, abdominal disorders, constipation, anemia (pandu) and many more ailments. It also acts as an active blood purifier. Our Kaishor Guggul is well-acknowledged for its excellent effectiveness and accurate chemical composition. Further, we make available Kaishor Guggul in high grade packaging material ensuring long shelf life and preserved efficacy. Kachnaar Guggul https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kachnaar-guggul.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kachnaar-guggul.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kachnaar Guggul is one of the most important Ayurvedic Guggals that help in maintaining the health of a body. Our expert use only best quality herbs and self processed high quality Shuddh Guggul. The Kachnaar Guggul has proved very effective in treating tumors of various kinds owing to its astringent and anti-oxidant properties. It is also useful in uterine fibroids, ovarian cysts and goiter. The Kachnaar Guggul functions by removing sluggish and accumulated wastes and toxins from the body. Yograj Guggul https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/yograj-guggul.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/yograj-guggul.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the tablet form, Yograj Guggul is an Ayurvedic medicine that is used in the treatment of various types of arthritis. In addition to this, Yograj Guggul is very useful in gout, worm infestation, infected wounds, splenomegaly, abdominal tumours and bloating. Yograj Guggul is processed using selected natural ingredients with excellent medicinal values. Further, Yograj Guggul is widely acclaimed for increasing digestion power, complexion, strength and immunity.     Triphla Guggul https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/triphla-guggul.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/triphla-guggul.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in manufacturing and supplying Triphla Guggul. We Manufacturer Triphla Guggul By using Fresh and Organic Triphla Guggul (Herbs). Triphla Guggul has served as a natural and side-effect free remedy for several conditions. The Triphla Guggul is effective in removing toxins from the body, maintaining healthy cholesterol levels, supporting weight management and maintaining proper digestion and food absorption. It is processed from the triphala guggal of India bedellium plant. Then, Triphla Guggul is hygienically packed in premium packaging material to keep its properties intact for long. Ayurvedic Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-churna.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Ayurvedic Churna. Sitopaladi Churna, Lavan Bhaskar Churna, Hirgwastak Churna, Avipattikar Churna and Triphla Churna can be availed from us as per the requirement. Sitopaladi Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/sitopaladi-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/sitopaladi-churna.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Sitopaladi Churna of excellent quality. We Manufacturer Sitopaladi Churna By using Fresh and Organic Sitopaladi Churna (Herbs). Sitopaladi Churna is very effective for respiratory problems. Our Sitopaladi Churna is free from any biological contamination owing to its high grade packaging. Available at cost-effective prices, Sitopaladi Churna is made from the best quality natural ingredients such as cinnamon, cardamom, long pepper, Vansha Lochan and powdered sugar. Lavan Bhaskar Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/lavanbhaskar-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/lavanbhaskar-churna.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying excellent quality Lavanbhaskar Churna. We Manufacturer Lavan Bhaskar Churna By using Fresh and Organic Lavan Bhaskar Churna (Herbs). It is a very popular Ayuredic medicine for gastritis salt. The main ingredients of Lavan Bhaskar Churna are sochal salt and black salts. Further, Lavan Bhaskar Churna is advised to be taken along with butter milk. Known for its high efficacy and long shelf life, our Lavan Bhaskar Churna can be availed at pocked-friendly prices. Avipattikar Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/avipattikar-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/avipattikar-churna.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a renowned Avipattikar Churna Manufacturer and Supplier based in Madhya Pradesh. We Manufacturer Avipattikar Churna By using Fresh and Organic Avipattikar Churna (Herbs). Our experts formulate Avipattikar Churna using natural ingredients such as pepper, long pepper, ginger, triphala, Chebulic Myrobalan fruit rind, Belliric Myrobalan fruit rind, Indian gooseberry fruit and many more. Avipattikar Churna is herbal powder that helps in relieving gastritis very quickly. Also, it is used for treating constipation and difficulty in urination. Further, patients are suggested to take Avipattikar Churna at the starting of meals and in between meals. Chandraprabha Capsules https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/chandraprabha-capsules.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/chandraprabha-capsules.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Chyawanprash https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Ghan Tablets https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/giloy-ghan-tablets.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/giloy-ghan-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Haridra Khand Powder https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/haridra-khand-powder.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/haridra-khand-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hazrul Yahud Bhasma https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/hazrul-yahud-bhasma.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/hazrul-yahud-bhasma.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shadbindu Tail https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/shadbindu-tail.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/shadbindu-tail.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahavishgarbh Tail https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/mahavishgarbh-tail.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/mahavishgarbh-tail.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panchsakar Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/panchsakar-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/panchsakar-churna.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/shatavari-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/shatavari-churna.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/triphala-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/triphala-churna.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Triphala Churna. We Manufacturer Triphla Churna By using Fresh and Organic Triphla Churna (Herbs). Triphla Churna is prepared with utmost care by mixing the extracts of herbs, Chebulic Myrobalan, Belleric Myrobalan and Indian Gooseberry. The Triphla Churna helps in improving digestion and assimilation. It also benefits in diabetes mellitus. Triphla Churna works by purifying blood and improving blood circulation. Further, our Triphla Churna is widely appreciated for its efficacy, shelf life and finest quality. Ayurvedic Capsules https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-capsules.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Cough Syrup https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-cough-syrup.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ayurvedic-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kafa-Ex Cough Syrup https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kafa-ex-cough-syrup.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kafa-ex-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kasa-Ex Cough Syrup https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kasa-ex-cough-syrup.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/kasa-ex-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sarac GT Womens Care Syrup https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/sarac-gt-womens-care-syrup.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/sarac-gt-womens-care-syrup.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ortho SP Pain Relief Oil https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ortho-sp-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/ortho-sp-pain-relief-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uramalt Health Supplement https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/uramalt-health-supplement.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/uramalt-health-supplement.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trishila Anti Aging Capsule https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/trishila-anti-aging-capsule.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/trishila-anti-aging-capsule.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hingwastak Churna https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/hingwastak-churna.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/hingwastak-churna.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us finest quality Hingwastak Churn. Asa foetida being the main ingredient, Hingwastak Churn is composed of black pepper, long pepper, ginger, ajowan, black salt, shweta jeeraka and krishna jeer. Hingwastak Churn is a very effective herbal powder used in the treatment of indigestion. Further, Hingwastak Churn is available at very reasonable prices. Giloy Satva https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/giloy-satva.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/giloy-satva.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Tablets https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/triphala-tablets.htm https://www.ayuverdhanam.com/triphala-tablets.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530